top of page

Board of Management

The Board of Management manages the school on behalf of the patron and is accountable to the patron and the Minister. The Board must uphold the characteristic spirit (ethos) of the school and is accountable to the patron for so doing. 


Board of Management Members 2022 - 2023


Nominees of the Religious Trustees:

  • Sr Ena Quinlan

  • Mr David Barry

  • Ms Anne McMahon


Nominees of the LCETB

  • Ms Theresa O’Donnellan

  • Ms Ann Norton

  • Mr Donnacha O’Treasaigh


Secretary of the Board

  • Mr Alan Cunningham


Nominees of the Staff

  • Ms Siobhan McSweeney

  • Ms Cora Guinnane


Nominees of the Parents

  • Mr Philip Meisbauer

  • Ms Kelly Bullman


Agreed Reports 2022 - 2023

Agreed Reports 2020 - 2021

Agreed Reports 2021 - 2022

Agreed Reports 2019 - 2020

bottom of page